capitalization fixes
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 11:05:13 +0000 (14:05 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 12:23:50 +0000 (15:23 +0300)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/inferNullity/InferNullityAnnotationsAction.java

index c9714e65326eec29e38f4f260d5cbec96dcd2555..a8fffa555bb2c2a2ddbbaa509d0328b21272a220 100644 (file)
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ public class InferNullityAnnotationsAction extends BaseAnalysisAction {
           }
         });
       }
-    }, "Check applicability...", true, project)) {
+    }, "Check Applicability...", true, project)) {
       return;
     }
     if (!modulesWithLL.isEmpty()) {
@@ -295,7 +295,7 @@ public class InferNullityAnnotationsAction extends BaseAnalysisAction {
           }
         });
       }
-    }, "Preprocess usages", true, project)) return;
+    }, "Preprocess Usages", true, project)) return;
 
     if (convertUsagesRef.isNull()) return;
     final Usage[] usages = convertUsagesRef.get();