junit 5: if decided to run with junit 5, let it discover tests appcode/163.1623 clion/163.1622
authorAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 17:55:17 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 08:19:24 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
plugins/junit5_rt/src/com/intellij/junit5/JUnit5TestRunnerUtil.java

index 56aafe4eb29d1406efce95781dcccfde533427f5..fb945600ac3bbd8767b7551e5cc14e653a76c623 100644 (file)
@@ -56,10 +56,7 @@ public class JUnit5TestRunnerUtil {
             lines.add(line);
           }
           packageNameRef[0] = packageName.length() == 0 ? "<default package>" : packageName;
-          if (JUnitStarter.isJUnit5Preferred()) {
-            final PackageSelector selector = DiscoverySelectors.selectPackage(packageName);
-            return builder.selectors(selector).build();
-          }
+          return builder.selectors(DiscoverySelectors.selectPackage(packageName)).build();
         }
         finally {
           reader.close();