GitPushActiveBranchesDialog#Commit better toString()
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 11:23:45 +0000 (15:23 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 10:22:18 +0000 (14:22 +0400)
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/checkin/GitPushActiveBranchesDialog.java

index e119aa3f7859be443d2e64ebfab3169b10ca219f..ff28bbc772f4d4a4f9005e9b363b502e3607120c 100644 (file)
@@ -978,7 +978,8 @@ public class GitPushActiveBranchesDialog extends DialogWrapper {
 
     @Override
     public String toString() {
-      return revision.toString();
+      String mergeCommitStr = isMerge ? " " + GitBundle.getString("push.active.commit.node.merge") : "";
+      return revision.toShortString() + " " + message + mergeCommitStr;
     }
   }