IDEA-145546 Editor tabs and editor font is not antialiased until app is focused
authorDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 10:57:35 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
committerDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 10:43:41 +0000 (13:43 +0300)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/FileEditorManagerImpl.java

index c80a96b6b56f82414ace1545e7ef2dc710c9f480..4926b4d9644e445865415535eb94ed5b40550aff 100644 (file)
@@ -945,13 +945,9 @@ public class FileEditorManagerImpl extends FileEditorManagerEx implements Projec
         }
 
         if (newEditor) {
-          if (window.isShowing()) {
-            window.setPaintBlocked(true);
-          }
           notifyPublisher(new Runnable() {
             @Override
             public void run() {
-              window.setPaintBlocked(false);
               if (isFileOpen(file)) {
                 getProject().getMessageBus().syncPublisher(FileEditorManagerListener.FILE_EDITOR_MANAGER)
                   .fileOpened(FileEditorManagerImpl.this, file);