better diagnostics
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 12:59:27 +0000 (16:59 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 13:01:34 +0000 (17:01 +0400)
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/dsl/StandardDslIndexedRootsProvider.java

index fc178e8e9f4a3a1ae066a29e42f6970e94ebe052..c1cf97b5403b6b2956263562faf268f2201c5cb6 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ public class StandardDslIndexedRootsProvider implements IndexedRootsProvider {
     }
 
     final VirtualFile parent = LocalFileSystem.getInstance().refreshAndFindFileByPath(dirPath);
-    assert parent != null;
+    assert parent != null : dirPath;
     parent.getChildren();
     ourDslsDir = parent.getUrl();
     parent.refresh(true, true);