vcs: respect preferred width of the options panel in commit dialog
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:55:52 +0000 (18:55 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:13:52 +0000 (19:13 +0300)

No differences found