diff: make method public for TeamCity plugin
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:23:43 +0000 (20:23 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:25:22 +0000 (20:25 +0300)
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/ApplyPatchAction.java

index b73411c517893116c90c2e2b10e0a61a14fc5667..fffaf894ca53d1a4dd3d663bf6c922a1b9d87f20 100644 (file)
@@ -116,7 +116,8 @@ public class ApplyPatchAction extends DumbAwareAction {
     }
   }
 
-  private static void showApplyPatch(@NotNull final Project project, @NotNull final VirtualFile file) {
+  // used by TeamCity plugin
+  public static void showApplyPatch(@NotNull final Project project, @NotNull final VirtualFile file) {
     final ApplyPatchDifferentiatedDialog dialog = new ApplyPatchDifferentiatedDialog(
       project, new ApplyPatchDefaultExecutor(project),
       Collections.<ApplyPatchExecutor>singletonList(new ImportToShelfExecutor(project)), ApplyPatchMode.APPLY, file);