Revert "IDEA-266477 "Modify Run Configuration" button in run/debug window is not...
authorDmitry Avdeev <dmitry.avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 15:11:00 +0000 (18:11 +0300)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 15:45:27 +0000 (18:45 +0300)
custom fullUpdate() reverted, keeping proper icon

GitOrigin-RevId: 743934903735686684e5d82dbc422622bc476878

platform/execution-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/actions/CreateAction.java

index a9366c9f581e332927ca869194da1d98aa1ea654..963f2c3dacae31e9979a6be8afb65a19cb5a4ce5 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,6 @@ import com.intellij.execution.ExecutionBundle;
 import com.intellij.execution.RunnerAndConfigurationSettings;
 import com.intellij.execution.impl.RunDialog;
 import com.intellij.execution.impl.RunManagerImpl;
-import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.AnActionEvent;
 import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.Presentation;
 import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.impl.ActionButton;
 import com.intellij.openapi.application.ApplicationManager;
@@ -24,19 +23,6 @@ public class CreateAction extends BaseRunConfigurationAction {
     getTemplatePresentation().putClientProperty(ActionButton.HIDE_DROPDOWN_ICON, true);
   }
 
-  @Override
-  protected void fullUpdate(@NotNull AnActionEvent event) {
-    ConfigurationContext context = ConfigurationContext.getFromContext(event.getDataContext());
-    if (findExisting(context) != null) {
-      event.getPresentation().setEnabledAndVisible(true);
-      event.getPresentation().setIcon(getTemplatePresentation().getIcon());
-      Holder.EDIT.update(event.getPresentation(), context, "");
-    }
-    else {
-      super.fullUpdate(event);
-    }
-  }
-
   @Override
   protected void perform(final ConfigurationContext context) {
     RunnerAndConfigurationSettings configuration = context.findExisting();