Reformat directory dialog: prettified a bit, added help id
authorYaroslav Lepenkin <yaroslav.lepenkin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 18:53:05 +0000 (21:53 +0300)
committerYaroslav Lepenkin <yaroslav.lepenkin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 18:56:54 +0000 (21:56 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/actions/OptimizeImportsAction.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/CodeInsightBundle.properties

index 6d2c2b73bcad682c6139bc60b4aa5aba4bc365ee..a39aa565a96d1858a24859cad923203e3feebb4c 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@ import org.jetbrains.annotations.NonNls;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.Nullable;
 
 import javax.swing.*;
+import javax.swing.border.EmptyBorder;
 
 public class OptimizeImportsAction extends AnAction {
   private static final @NonNls String HELP_ID = "editing.manageImports";
@@ -254,9 +255,15 @@ public class OptimizeImportsAction extends AnAction {
 
       myOnlyVcsCheckBox.setEnabled(myContextHasChanges);
       myOnlyVcsCheckBox.setSelected(myContextHasChanges && lastRunVcsChangedTextEnabled);
-
+      myOnlyVcsCheckBox.setBorder(new EmptyBorder(0, 10 , 0, 0));
       panel.add(myOnlyVcsCheckBox);
       return panel;
     }
+
+    @Nullable
+    @Override
+    protected String getHelpId() {
+      return HELP_ID;
+    }
   }
 }
index e2d6aaca639ecc627c0e32a820004a32c5cf76f9..2535e21b76be7361fbd5da83e367505cc89ec636 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ reformat.directory.dialog.filters=Filters
 process.scope.directory=Directory ''{0}''
 process.scope.project=Project ''{0}''
 process.scope.module=Module ''{0}''
-process.scope.changed.files=only VCS changed files
+process.scope.changed.files=process only VCS changed files
 reformat.code.accept.button.text=Run
 process.scope.file=&File {0}
 reformat.option.selected.text=&Selected text