build scripts cleanup: obsolete unused methods from layouts.gant files are removed
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 07:32:41 +0000 (10:32 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 07:45:21 +0000 (10:45 +0300)

No differences found