IDEA-160904 Semantic highlighting setting isn't saved between restarts appcode/163.4101
authorAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 11:56:40 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
committerAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 12:01:06 +0000 (15:01 +0300)
platform/editor-ui-ex/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/colors/impl/AbstractColorsScheme.java

index 6908d1099ab00aa1178e615a73e820654e03b088..090e6ced09218737f84eb929721a4fb2ccd77a88 100644 (file)
@@ -394,7 +394,7 @@ public abstract class AbstractColorsScheme implements EditorColorsScheme {
   private void readMetaInfo(@NotNull Element metaInfoElement) {
     myMetaInfo.clear();
     for (Element e: metaInfoElement.getChildren()) {
-      if (META_INFO_ELEMENT.equals(e.getName())) {
+      if (PROPERTY_ELEMENT.equals(e.getName())) {
         String propertyName = e.getAttributeValue(PROPERTY_NAME_ATTR);
         if (propertyName != null) {
           myMetaInfo.setProperty(propertyName, e.getText());