ui: native look in navigation popup for GTK+
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 08:46:23 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 08:50:38 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/gotoByName/ChooseByNameBase.java

index af2fead5f4d097537159317394a61209528afd57..5b46d5bfb18648365847a6dffe4e6cf22af3085e 100644 (file)
@@ -1237,10 +1237,12 @@ public abstract class ChooseByNameBase {
 
     private MyTextField() {
       super(40);
-      if (!(getUI() instanceof DarculaTextFieldUI)) {
-        setUI((DarculaTextFieldUI)DarculaTextFieldUI.createUI(this));
+      if (!UIUtil.isUnderGTKLookAndFeel()) {
+        if (!(getUI() instanceof DarculaTextFieldUI)) {
+          setUI(DarculaTextFieldUI.createUI(this));
+        }
+        setBorder(new DarculaTextBorder());
       }
-      setBorder(new DarculaTextBorder());
       enableEvents(AWTEvent.KEY_EVENT_MASK);
       myCompletionKeyStroke = getShortcut(IdeActions.ACTION_CODE_COMPLETION);
       forwardStroke = getShortcut(IdeActions.ACTION_GOTO_FORWARD);