Fix EDU-760 Font in Task Description does't change when editor font changes
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 12:27:54 +0000 (15:27 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 12:30:05 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
python/educational-core/student/resources/code-mirror/template.html

index 86c239218f22b055de0a1c0fda46173e39eee8af..e7d2348fab7c81e7731716071e17628e0f9b988c 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
   <!--suppress CssInvalidPropertyValue -->
   <style media="screen" type="text/css">
     body {
-      font-size: ${font_size} pt !important;
+      font-size: ${font_size}pt !important;
     }
 
   </style>