Fixed bug with history stop working after executing empty last history item (PY-3232).
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 09:08:19 +0000 (13:08 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 15:56:49 +0000 (19:56 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/runners/ConsoleExecuteActionHandler.java

index 8b0db9e4694de4e29607b2057eb7ae1c2dd83867..3e3c1f8e5ccd438a9b358325093a75121f3b9cb4 100644 (file)
@@ -60,9 +60,8 @@ public class ConsoleExecuteActionHandler {
       languageConsole.addCurrentToHistory(range, false, myPreserveMarkup);
     }
     languageConsole.setInputText("");
-    if (!StringUtil.isEmptyOrSpaces(text)) {
-      myConsoleHistoryModel.addToHistory(text);
-    }
+
+    myConsoleHistoryModel.addToHistory(text);
     // Send to interpreter / server
 
     processLine(text);