cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 14:40:51 +0000 (18:40 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 15:52:34 +0000 (19:52 +0400)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/JavaConstantExpressionEvaluator.java

index 6286f0df796a80d6f92f15ab9377c9ba976fb920..cc301c15aed3e16f0253547e47130b097988de35 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@ import com.intellij.psi.util.CachedValueProvider;
 import com.intellij.psi.util.CachedValuesManager;
 import com.intellij.psi.util.PsiModificationTracker;
 import com.intellij.util.ConcurrencyUtil;
+import com.intellij.util.ObjectUtils;
 import com.intellij.util.containers.ConcurrentSoftHashMap;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.NotNull;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.Nullable;
@@ -37,7 +38,7 @@ public class JavaConstantExpressionEvaluator extends JavaRecursiveElementWalking
 
   private static final Key<CachedValue<ConcurrentMap<PsiElement,Object>>> CONSTANT_VALUE_WO_OVERFLOW_MAP_KEY = Key.create("CONSTANT_VALUE_WO_OVERFLOW_MAP_KEY");
   private static final Key<CachedValue<ConcurrentMap<PsiElement,Object>>> CONSTANT_VALUE_WITH_OVERFLOW_MAP_KEY = Key.create("CONSTANT_VALUE_WITH_OVERFLOW_MAP_KEY");
-  private static final Object NO_VALUE = new Object();
+  private static final Object NO_VALUE = ObjectUtils.NULL;
   private final ConstantExpressionVisitor myConstantExpressionVisitor;
 
   private JavaConstantExpressionEvaluator(Set<PsiVariable> visitedVars, final boolean throwExceptionOnOverflow, final Project project, final PsiConstantEvaluationHelper.AuxEvaluator auxEvaluator) {