Fix OC-5992 Formatter: PsiComment.BlockFormatting ->PsiDocCommentBase +review...
authorAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 08:23:00 +0000 (12:23 +0400)
committerAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 08:24:37 +0000 (12:24 +0400)
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/psi/PsiComment.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/CodeStyleManagerRunnable.java

index 3695a90d51b3a4039aff771bdaedeaa9b23db5a7..88de6171548b3894e9d9111f0fdd34e8cb7d672f 100644 (file)
@@ -28,12 +28,4 @@ public interface PsiComment extends PsiElement {
    * @return the token type of the comment.
    */
   IElementType getTokenType();
-
-  /**
-   * The instance with implemented interface need to be formatted as set of formatting blocks.
-   *
-   * Applying for in-comment documentation that is similar, but different from Javadoc,
-   * and does not contain internal PSI nodes (injections).
-   */
-  interface BlockFormatting {}
 }
index 16e8abfec5e14d1dc58dba8d7eadae51c155b614..1b17faf21905c9e23d84486029b2ad8fee09a4bd 100644 (file)
@@ -133,7 +133,7 @@ abstract class CodeStyleManagerRunnable<T> {
   protected abstract T doPerform(int offset, TextRange range);
 
   private static boolean isInsidePlainComment(int offset, @Nullable PsiElement element) {
-    if (!(element instanceof PsiComment) || element instanceof PsiComment.BlockFormatting || !element.getTextRange().contains(offset)) {
+    if (!(element instanceof PsiComment) || element instanceof PsiDocCommentBase || !element.getTextRange().contains(offset)) {
       return false;
     }