use default lambda icon dbe/142.2517
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 09:28:53 +0000 (12:28 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 11:21:42 +0000 (14:21 +0300)
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/LambdaSmartStepTarget.java

index e811566116847bc5bcaf5c30894433a83da555dd..66fc83ddcb59fbfba225abe6f8bcbb87fe329a8a 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,6 @@
  */
 package com.intellij.debugger.actions;
 
-import com.intellij.icons.AllIcons;
 import com.intellij.psi.PsiElement;
 import com.intellij.psi.PsiLambdaExpression;
 import com.intellij.psi.PsiSubstitutor;
@@ -51,7 +50,7 @@ public class LambdaSmartStepTarget extends SmartStepTarget{
   @Nullable
   @Override
   public Icon getIcon() {
-    return AllIcons.Nodes.Function;
+    return myLambda.getIcon(0);
   }
 
   @NotNull