case-insensitive environment map for Windows
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 10:47:57 +0000 (13:47 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 10:49:27 +0000 (13:49 +0300)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/execution/configurations/GeneralCommandLine.java

index 36ea80f1b741142202ab59652dd0a3d6042f1a1c..86c13f886734015a93a13f3b0bf453e0f00d243b 100644 (file)
@@ -357,6 +357,10 @@ public class GeneralCommandLine implements UserDataHolder {
   }
 
   private static class MyTHashMap extends THashMap<String, String> {
+    public MyTHashMap() {
+      super(SystemInfo.isWindows ? CaseInsensitiveStringHashingStrategy.INSTANCE : ContainerUtil.<String>canonicalStrategy());
+    }
+
     @Override
     public String put(String key, String value) {
       if (key == null || value == null) {