bundling ecj-4.4 java compiler
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 18:58:20 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 19:07:55 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
.idea/libraries/Eclipse.xml
lib/ecj-4.3.2.jar [deleted file]
lib/ecj-4.4.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/required_for_dist.txt

index 0e496f809fd90ae3a827ca4fbb1f2c6c6a939c8e..dc3840d522fc81a7eec5858dd78a497cfbe46c00 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,11 @@
 <component name="libraryTable">
   <library name="Eclipse">
     <CLASSES>
-      <root url="jar://$PROJECT_DIR$/lib/ecj-4.3.2.jar!/" />
+      <root url="jar://$PROJECT_DIR$/lib/ecj-4.4.jar!/" />
     </CLASSES>
     <JAVADOC />
     <SOURCES>
-      <root url="jar://$PROJECT_DIR$/lib/src/ecjsrc-4.3.2.jar!/" />
+      <root url="jar://$PROJECT_DIR$/lib/src/ecjsrc-4.4.jar!/" />
     </SOURCES>
   </library>
 </component>
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/lib/ecj-4.3.2.jar b/lib/ecj-4.3.2.jar
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index fd4c47a..0000000
Binary files a/lib/ecj-4.3.2.jar and /dev/null differ
diff --git a/lib/ecj-4.4.jar b/lib/ecj-4.4.jar
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..98f82dc
Binary files /dev/null and b/lib/ecj-4.4.jar differ
index 77d0b5b11961c3f99f9df036a72d53ac3b6fe0b5..6ea1f4d542ec8fdffa842baabae1286beb167e30 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ httpclient-4.3.2.jar
 fluent-hc-4.3.2.jar
 freemarker.jar
 httpmime-4.3.2.jar
-ecj-4.3.2.jar
+ecj-4.4.jar
 groovy-all-2.2.1.jar
 gson-2.2.4.jar
 guava-17.0.jar