[git] don't delete stashed changelist from disk.
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:41:46 +0000 (13:41 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:42:51 +0000 (13:42 +0400)
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/update/GitStashUtils.java

index 68fef5735da6f911332a8f4b9b52d8fad2f702a6..2c42bf58ff1cc7d4a9328afa48e0927e316564df 100644 (file)
@@ -153,8 +153,6 @@ public class GitStashUtils {
       }, new TaskDescriptor("", Where.AWT) {
       @Override
       public void run(ContinuationContext context) {
-        LOG.info("Deleting change list");
-        shelveManager.deleteChangeList(shelvedChangeList);
         GitVcs.getInstance(project).getVFSListener().setEventsSuppressed(false);
         addFilesAfterUnshelve(project, shelvedChangeList, projectPath, context);
         ChangeListManager.getInstance(project).invokeAfterUpdate(new Runnable() {