constant gap is nott needed as we now have GapAfterIcons
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 10:04:42 +0000 (13:04 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 10:06:29 +0000 (13:06 +0300)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/EditorGutterComponentImpl.java

index 13672e6a86314b0c25263c0611e92b917dbab2a9..a5f60db80fa18e67f3e07ad864d8c76922df34d6 100644 (file)
@@ -960,7 +960,7 @@ class EditorGutterComponentImpl extends EditorGutterComponentEx implements Mouse
 
     final int leftSize = x - getIconAreaOffset();
 
-    x = getIconAreaOffset() + myIconsAreaWidth - 2; // because of 2px LineMarkerRenderers
+    x = getIconAreaOffset() + myIconsAreaWidth;
     for (GutterMark r : row) {
       if (!checkDumbAware(r)) continue;
       if (((GutterIconRenderer)r).getAlignment() == GutterIconRenderer.Alignment.RIGHT) {