92++
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 15:50:56 +0000 (18:50 +0300)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 17:08:00 +0000 (20:08 +0300)
build.txt
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ide/plugins/PluginManager.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/BuildNumber.java

index db948d0cd46e831ac82fb6eb17d1f891a6a054df..87753b7624ea18e6506b31cbc6c355ce560a586b 100644 (file)
--- a/build.txt
+++ b/build.txt
@@ -1 +1 @@
-92.SNAPSHOT
+93.SNAPSHOT
index 947515f3364b8a00d41a4d15220d88e1c468c551..3aee964004cccdfd6d645dae8671081bfd93e5ac 100644 (file)
@@ -699,11 +699,11 @@ public class PluginManager {
             ourBuildNumber = BuildNumber.fromString(new String(FileUtil.loadFileText(buildTxtFile)).trim());
           }
           else {
-            ourBuildNumber = BuildNumber.fromString("92.SNAPSHOT");
+            ourBuildNumber = BuildNumber.fromString("93.SNAPSHOT");
           }
         }
         catch (IOException e) {
-          ourBuildNumber = BuildNumber.fromString("92.SNAPSHOT");
+          ourBuildNumber = BuildNumber.fromString("93.SNAPSHOT");
         }
       }
     }
index 0d2ff0881e3cb50336c3fcf580bfb7a7885fb54a..cfb7fe52701026c792e6db986241676a43e59c0b 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ public class BuildNumber implements Comparable<BuildNumber> {
   private final int myBaselineVersion;
   private final int myBuildNumber;
   private static final String BUILD_NUMBER = "__BUILD_NUMBER__";
-  private static final int TOP_BASELINE_VERSION = 92;
+  private static final int TOP_BASELINE_VERSION = 93;
 
   public BuildNumber(String productCode, int baselineVersion, int buildNumber) {
     myProductCode = productCode;