Maven: dependencies with 'tests' classifier in test classpath (IDEA-54254)
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 14:38:52 +0000 (18:38 +0400)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 14:40:38 +0000 (18:40 +0400)

No differences found