IDEA-141082 Smart step into several lambdas - offer inner lambdas
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 10:10:49 +0000 (13:10 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 15:05:25 +0000 (18:05 +0300)
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/JavaSmartStepIntoHandler.java

index 89fbcb2af75e2081e4ce8169618403de1c7c35d5..c702f7a7cb78b19a9d339e59c304f20ab9b89a6b 100644 (file)
@@ -102,6 +102,7 @@ public class JavaSmartStepIntoHandler extends JvmSmartStepIntoHandler {
         }
 
         public void visitLambdaExpression(PsiLambdaExpression expression) {
+          super.visitLambdaExpression(expression);
           targets.add(new LambdaSmartStepTarget(expression, getCurrentParamName(), expression.getBody(), myNextLambdaExpressionOrdinal++, null));
         }