fix line separators
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 15:43:54 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 15:49:30 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/FileStructureTestBase.java

index 5b9fe7a375cf904c4f14b15caf54d54d6197be0a..645d6ae0192eed63f7a558e3f86cd748daea31ee 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ public abstract class FileStructureTestBase extends CodeInsightFixtureTestCase {
   }
 
   protected void checkTree() throws Exception {
-    final String expected = FileUtil.loadFile(new File(getTestDataPath() + "/" + getTreeFileName()));
+    final String expected = FileUtil.loadFile(new File(getTestDataPath() + "/" + getTreeFileName()), true);
     Assert.assertEquals(expected.trim(), PlatformTestUtil.print(getTree(), true).trim());
   }