GroovyDebuggerTest: more timeout-dependent clion/140.2207
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 17:39:54 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 17:43:03 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/compiler/GroovyDebuggerTest.groovy

index b2b7781aa64291d3adc1134a03d280f20e875cb8..67e134f163136a613ee836f31b731888de878854 100644 (file)
@@ -421,7 +421,7 @@ public static void main(String[] args) {
 
     int i = 0
     def suspendManager = debugProcess.suspendManager
-    while (i++ < 1000 && !suspendManager.pausedContext && !debugProcess.processHandler.processTerminated) {
+    while (i++ < ourTimeout/10 && !suspendManager.pausedContext && !debugProcess.processHandler.processTerminated) {
       Thread.sleep(10)
     }