IDEA-125285, EA-645852: AppCode exception on start up +review
authorAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 16:17:30 +0000 (20:17 +0400)
committerAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 16:18:35 +0000 (20:18 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/highlighting/BraceHighlightingHandler.java

index 92d74cfef60f16bb1b9445d7602b5a20d6384116..258717986c31fc7bd01db92268d15b39a5bfcb76 100644 (file)
@@ -103,7 +103,7 @@ public class BraceHighlightingHandler {
   static void lookForInjectedAndMatchBracesInOtherThread(@NotNull final Editor editor,
                                                          @NotNull final Alarm alarm,
                                                          @NotNull final Processor<BraceHighlightingHandler> processor) {
-    ApplicationManagerEx.getApplicationEx().assertIsDispatchThread();
+    ApplicationManagerEx.getApplicationEx().assertIsDispatchThread(editor.getComponent());
     final Project project = editor.getProject();
     if (project == null || project.isDisposed()) return;
     if (!PROCESSED_EDITORS.add(editor)) {