NPE fixed
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 14:59:09 +0000 (18:59 +0400)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 15:00:21 +0000 (19:00 +0400)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/switcher/SwitchManager.java

index 959e84706dde8b95b5699cf41b1788e6a8ba62c2..60e07c3eca8db1df6f94f016ff6039d3059722ba 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ public class SwitchManager implements ProjectComponent, KeyEventDispatcher, Keym
       return false;
     }
 
-    if (myModifierCodes.contains(e.getKeyCode())) {
+    if (myModifierCodes != null && myModifierCodes.contains(e.getKeyCode())) {
       if (areAllModifiersPressed(e.getModifiers())) {
         myWaitingForAutoInitSession = true;
         myAutoInitSessionEvent = e;