disable move jsp file to another package(IDEA-51633)
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 09:50:52 +0000 (12:50 +0300)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 10:14:35 +0000 (13:14 +0300)

No differences found