unblink GroovyDebuggerTest, next attempt
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 06:10:54 +0000 (07:10 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 06:13:38 +0000 (07:13 +0100)
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/debugger/GroovyCodeFragmentFactory.java

index 43c7b51954adec91202400cdb45751ed7aa0e17f..b71a3d3d6f93f0c88cddcd3bce1820e999232c8b 100644 (file)
@@ -115,8 +115,8 @@ public class GroovyCodeFragmentFactory extends CodeFragmentFactory {
       //javaText.append("System.out.println(java.util.Arrays.toString(new Exception().getStackTrace()));\n");
       //javaText.append("System.out.println(\"\\\\[([^,()]+\\\\$\\\\$)[A-Za-z0-9]{8}(\\\\.[^,()]+)\\\\(" + s + ":\\\\d+\\\\), (\\\\1[A-Za-z0-9]{8}\\\\2\\\\(Unknown Source\\\\), |.+(?:com|org)\\\\.springsource\\\\.loaded\\\\.).+\")\n");
 
+      javaText.append("Class.forName(\"java.lang.StackTraceElement\");\n");
       javaText.append("StackTraceElement[] |trace = new Exception().getStackTrace();\n");
-      javaText.append("StackTraceElement |singleElement = |trace.length == 0 ? null : |trace[0];\n");
       javaText.append(
         "if (java.util.Arrays.toString(|trace).matches(\"\\\\[([^,()]+\\\\$\\\\$)[A-Za-z0-9]{8}(\\\\.[^,()]+)\\\\(")
         .append(s)