IDEA-118383 Git: Contained in branches pane is not scrollable
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:37:41 +0000 (19:37 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:39:02 +0000 (19:39 +0400)
IntelliJ LAF fix (get rid of description gray background)

platform/vcs-log/impl/src/com/intellij/vcs/log/ui/frame/DetailsPanel.java

index 4b9b5aca87a5f2dc1e7e0cc1ca2aeff5b5182f81..c229cda49d2184407d62694f5fc0c2aa745a472a 100644 (file)
@@ -100,6 +100,8 @@ class DetailsPanel extends JPanel implements ListSelectionListener {
         return size;
       }
     };
+    scrollPane.setOpaque(false);
+    scrollPane.getViewport().setOpaque(false);
     scrollPane.setViewportView(myMessageDataPanel);
 
     myContainingBranchesPanel = new ContainingBranchesPanel();