run tests on module classpath: dependency to platform-ultimate removed
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 15:43:46 +0000 (19:43 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 15:44:44 +0000 (19:44 +0400)
platform/testFramework/testFramework.iml

index f8a78523cdbf8fad7e69bcb75d25158e3e975cdf..853d1ec8ed2adc1ca76e9c700a29c7f170000153 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,6 @@
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="xdebugger-impl" scope="RUNTIME" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="resources-en" scope="RUNTIME" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="community-resources" scope="RUNTIME" />
-    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="platform-ultimate" scope="RUNTIME" />
   </component>
 </module>