Ruby remote sdk configuration. Processing dialog from terminal + default password
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 13:48:22 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:25:11 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ssh/SSHUtil.java

index bb61cd084f19780c9d0fd415149384a6a891b36a..9142b15d7041e730c3f356561eadb09401384697 100644 (file)
@@ -21,4 +21,5 @@ public class SSHUtil {
   public static final Pattern PASSPHRASE_PROMPT = Pattern.compile("Enter passphrase for key \\'(.*)\\':\\s?");
   public static final Pattern PASSWORD_PROMPT = Pattern.compile("(.*)\\'s password:\\s?");
   public static final String PASSWORD_PROMPT_SUFFIX = "password:";
+  public static final String CONFIRM_CONNECTION_PROMPT = "Are you sure you want to continue connecting";
 }