do not hang tests on assertion
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 17:36:04 +0000 (20:36 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 17:45:26 +0000 (20:45 +0300)
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/debugger/ExecutionWithDebuggerToolsTestCase.java

index 615ed5c6519301b3429b9991ea53969ea3942dcb..e1ab9ff4e3cf3e3598f2b9ef142b54fb49f2b228 100644 (file)
@@ -138,6 +138,7 @@ public abstract class ExecutionWithDebuggerToolsTestCase extends ExecutionTestCa
             }
             catch (AssertionError e) {
               addException(e);
+              paused(suspendContext);
             }
 
             if (myScriptRunnables.isEmpty()) {