update open files modification tracker on opening file
authorMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:53:34 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:58:19 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/FileEditorManagerImpl.java

index 5c8bf658d85202ca5480f1b1dfaa0ce241b39281..dfd8695cbdd5ca26d9fdbd2e65c1d964bda8bf7d 100644 (file)
@@ -863,6 +863,7 @@ public class FileEditorManagerImpl extends FileEditorManagerEx implements Projec
         if (newEditor) {
           clearWindowIfNeeded(window);
 
+          ourOpenFilesSetModificationCount.incrementAndGet();
           getProject().getMessageBus().syncPublisher(FileEditorManagerListener.Before.FILE_EDITOR_MANAGER).beforeFileOpened(FileEditorManagerImpl.this, file);
 
           FileEditor[] newEditors = new FileEditor[newProviders.length];