fixed updating IDEA CE from IDEA UE sources
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 11:57:48 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 12:06:27 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
build/scripts/layouts.gant

index a8d23b4de88b3b7d55e3a3e14b714b49a5a49201..7d8cc30070c0a09db3fff52eefbd21fa07ee242c 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,9 @@ import static org.jetbrains.jps.idea.IdeaProjectLoader.guessHome
 includeTargets << new File("${guessHome(this)}/build/scripts/utils.gant")
 
 target('default': "Developers update") {
-  loadProjectFromPath(home)
+  //when IDEA CE is updated from IDEA UE sources project should be loaded from IDEA UE directory
+  String projectHome = isDefined("devIdeaHome") ? devIdeaHome : home
+  loadProjectFromPath(projectHome)
   def patchedDescriptorDir = patchAppDescriptor(deploy)
   layoutFull(home, deploy, patchedDescriptorDir)
   ant.delete(dir: patchedDescriptorDir)