Fixed non-removing bug in PersistentMultiMaplet (jps/incremental). pycharm/112.537 rubymine/112.536 storm/112.532
authorDmitry Boulytchev <db@mobilis.(none)>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 22:37:28 +0000 (02:37 +0400)
committerDmitry Boulytchev <db@mobilis.(none)>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 22:38:20 +0000 (02:38 +0400)
jps/model/src/org/jetbrains/ether/dependencyView/Mappings.java

index 6d7fea0c3eee12998f1a6ccb8ae812e771a3cd10..e0e34cf4dbde2b495fadd170ebfb2d6067b52b66 100644 (file)
@@ -1416,6 +1416,7 @@ public class Mappings {
         }
       }
 
+
       myClassToSubclasses.putAll(delta.myClassToSubclasses);
       mySourceFileToClasses.putAll(delta.mySourceFileToClasses);
       mySourceFileToUsages.putAll(delta.mySourceFileToUsages);