fixed incorrect position of folding hints on hidpi
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 13:22:44 +0000 (16:22 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 13:23:34 +0000 (16:23 +0300)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/hint/EditorFragmentComponent.java

index da9675991231bd663ea62619bf531c02760b41e6..c462005f28cfc0806c9cd5800f377c6b547d1808 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2000-2015 JetBrains s.r.o.
+ * Copyright 2000-2016 JetBrains s.r.o.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -213,7 +213,7 @@ public class EditorFragmentComponent extends JPanel {
     }
 
     final JComponent c = editor.getComponent();
-    int x = SwingUtilities.convertPoint(c, new Point(-3,0), UIUtil.getRootPane(c)).x; //IDEA-68016
+    int x = SwingUtilities.convertPoint(c, new Point(JBUI.scale(-3),0), UIUtil.getRootPane(c)).x; //IDEA-68016
 
     Point p = new Point(x, y);
     LightweightHint hint = new MyComponentHint(fragmentComponent);