File Chooser: Can't set opacity to 255
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 11:53:13 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 12:00:40 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/SlideComponent.java

index 17d8bb0533d8ae0741f1468f39384e7a49af8464..79564bfdbad613622570120672c4306b844f84f8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2000-2013 JetBrains s.r.o.
+ * Copyright 2000-2016 JetBrains s.r.o.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -196,7 +196,7 @@ class SlideComponent extends JComponent {
     pointerValue -= OFFSET;
     final int size = myVertical ? getHeight() : getWidth();
     float proportion = (size - 23) / 255f;
-    return (int)(pointerValue / proportion);
+    return Math.round((pointerValue / proportion));
   }
 
   private int valueToPointerValue(int value) {