html tags completion in a2 inline template
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 13:20:35 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 13:22:30 +0000 (16:22 +0300)
xml/xml-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/xml/util/XmlUtil.java

index 757f827bb2125a719c0a3172523a6aa062f83818..c8373bd46c63efa8042c06d69368da406a98432e 100644 (file)
@@ -729,7 +729,7 @@ public class XmlUtil {
     if (file != null) {
 
       final Language language = file.getLanguage();
-      if (language == HTMLLanguage.INSTANCE || language == XHTMLLanguage.INSTANCE) {
+      if (language.isKindOf(HTMLLanguage.INSTANCE) || language == XHTMLLanguage.INSTANCE) {
         return new String[][]{new String[]{"", XHTML_URI}};
       }
     }