Show only last days recent tests
authorYaroslav Lepenkin <yaroslav.lepenkin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 13:22:39 +0000 (16:22 +0300)
committerYaroslav Lepenkin <yaroslav.lepenkin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 13:26:55 +0000 (16:26 +0300)
java/execution/impl/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/ShowRecentTests.java

index d590c25befb43f43e878d950441911d8dfbe88b3..4834b82214bb0f1be2e4141f2b861ed5a0917149 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@ import com.intellij.openapi.project.Project;
 import com.intellij.openapi.ui.popup.ListPopupStep;
 import com.intellij.ui.popup.list.ListPopupImpl;
 import com.intellij.util.PsiNavigateUtil;
 import com.intellij.openapi.ui.popup.ListPopupStep;
 import com.intellij.ui.popup.list.ListPopupImpl;
 import com.intellij.util.PsiNavigateUtil;
+import com.intellij.util.Time;
 
 import javax.swing.*;
 import java.awt.event.ActionEvent;
 
 import javax.swing.*;
 import java.awt.event.ActionEvent;
@@ -35,7 +36,7 @@ public class ShowRecentTests extends AnAction {
   private static final int TEST_LIMIT = Integer.MAX_VALUE;
   
   private static Date getSinceDate() {
   private static final int TEST_LIMIT = Integer.MAX_VALUE;
   
   private static Date getSinceDate() {
-    return new Date(0);
+    return new Date(System.currentTimeMillis() - Time.DAY);
   }
   
   @Override
   }
   
   @Override