project tree hanging fixed
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 11:38:53 +0000 (15:38 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 11:40:03 +0000 (15:40 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/DeferredIconImpl.java

index 9b8395040c433bcd8a5e0ccbaef2a65018362c78..a11affc7279c436415d04a6e2aa74bf3b02f6091 100644 (file)
@@ -107,7 +107,10 @@ public class DeferredIconImpl<T> implements DeferredIcon {
                   final TreeUI ui = ((JTree)target).getUI();
                   if (ui instanceof BasicTreeUI) {
                     // yep, reset size cache
                   final TreeUI ui = ((JTree)target).getUI();
                   if (ui instanceof BasicTreeUI) {
                     // yep, reset size cache
-                    ((BasicTreeUI)ui).setLeftChildIndent(((Integer)UIManager.get("Tree.leftChildIndent")).intValue());
+                    int indent = ((Integer)UIManager.get("Tree.leftChildIndent")).intValue();
+                    if (((BasicTreeUI)ui).getLeftChildIndent() != indent) {
+                      ((BasicTreeUI)ui).setLeftChildIndent(indent);
+                    }
                   }
                 }
               }
                   }
                 }
               }