EDU-626 "Create new educational project" is not intuitive name
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 16:18:28 +0000 (19:18 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 16:43:30 +0000 (19:43 +0300)
python/educational-python/course-creator-python/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/educational-python/course-creator-python/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/PyCCCreateProjectFromArchive.java

index d107f3ec81e9b29b7c6eef9e9fdbe12ec7c5445b..c5e60ac59fa6a44f6f5f736df16b517a551a766f 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
   </extensions>
 
   <actions>
   </extensions>
 
   <actions>
-    <action class="com.jetbrains.edu.coursecreator.PyCCCreateProjectFromArchive" id="PyCC.NewEdu" text="Create New Educational Project">
+    <action class="com.jetbrains.edu.coursecreator.PyCCCreateProjectFromArchive" id="PyCC.NewEdu">
       <add-to-group group-id="CCFileGroup" anchor="last"/>
       <add-to-group group-id="CCProjectViewGroup" anchor="last"/>
     </action>
       <add-to-group group-id="CCFileGroup" anchor="last"/>
       <add-to-group group-id="CCProjectViewGroup" anchor="last"/>
     </action>
index 752f87a2e7fbba2f09b2809aabb97635cf4fdad5..20b5e9e335d117580f6932d9d2d63d9ae1e416e7 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,10 @@ import com.intellij.openapi.project.DumbAwareAction;
 import com.intellij.openapi.project.Project;
 
 public class PyCCCreateProjectFromArchive extends DumbAwareAction {
 import com.intellij.openapi.project.Project;
 
 public class PyCCCreateProjectFromArchive extends DumbAwareAction {
+  public PyCCCreateProjectFromArchive() {
+    super("Preview Course");
+  }
+
   @Override
   public void actionPerformed(AnActionEvent e) {
     final Project project = e.getData(CommonDataKeys.PROJECT);
   @Override
   public void actionPerformed(AnActionEvent e) {
     final Project project = e.getData(CommonDataKeys.PROJECT);