EDU-269 "Show preview" action is not available in context menu for tab header/editor
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 10:56:18 +0000 (13:56 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 10:57:47 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
python/educational/course-creator/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml

index 499b4a09511edc80c57655a1cf9cedeca41ecaf7..721ad70e1098ca35d17b0781124f70808e211672 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,8 @@
       <add-to-group group-id="EditorPopupMenu" anchor="before" relative-to-action="CopyReference"/>
     </action>
     <action id="ShowPreview" class="com.jetbrains.edu.coursecreator.actions.CCShowPreview">
-        <add-to-group group-id="ProjectViewPopupMenu" anchor="first"/>
+      <add-to-group group-id="ProjectViewPopupMenu" anchor="first"/>
+      <add-to-group group-id="EditorTabPopupMenu"/>
     </action>
     <action id="PackCourse" class="com.jetbrains.edu.coursecreator.actions.CCCreateCourseArchive">
       <add-to-group group-id="MainToolBar" anchor="last" />