EA-64063 - CCE: PersistentFSImpl.getFileId
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:59:36 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:34:35 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
plugins/devkit/src/testAssistant/TestDataGroupVirtualFile.java

index 757b74b86669d27d735bcfa96064c6730fc2c290..f40aa30bebb380edb2ef1c5b7c2c16d1db6dc92e 100644 (file)
 package org.jetbrains.idea.devkit.testAssistant;
 
 import com.intellij.ide.presentation.Presentation;
+import com.intellij.openapi.fileTypes.FileType;
 import com.intellij.openapi.util.text.StringUtil;
 import com.intellij.openapi.vfs.LocalFileSystem;
 import com.intellij.openapi.vfs.VirtualFile;
 import com.intellij.openapi.vfs.VirtualFileSystem;
+import com.intellij.openapi.vfs.VirtualFileWithId;
 import com.intellij.util.ArrayUtil;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.NotNull;
 
@@ -130,6 +132,12 @@ public class TestDataGroupVirtualFile extends VirtualFile {
     throw new UnsupportedOperationException();
   }
 
+  @NotNull
+  @Override
+  public FileType getFileType() {
+    return myBeforeFile.getFileType();
+  }
+
   @Override
   public boolean equals(Object o) {
     if (this == o) return true;