cleanup
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 11:04:26 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 11:23:49 +0000 (14:23 +0300)
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/frame/XVariablesViewBase.java

index c8528c62670c568e9e625a78ccb39992cba36272..7b5fba1ad1927a72c3bc657c495cec035dfb17d0 100644 (file)
@@ -81,12 +81,11 @@ public abstract class XVariablesViewBase extends XDebugView {
       myTreeRestorer = myTreeState.restoreState(tree);
     }
     if (position != null && Registry.is("debugger.valueTooltipAutoShowOnSelection")) {
-      registerInlineEvaluator(stackFrame, tree, position, project);
+      registerInlineEvaluator(stackFrame, position, project);
     }
   }
 
   private void registerInlineEvaluator(final XStackFrame stackFrame,
-                                       XDebuggerTree tree,
                                        final XSourcePosition position,
                                        final Project project) {
     final VirtualFile file = position.getFile();