restore deprecated api cidr/96.1194 idea/96.1192 pycharm/96.1193 rubymine/96.1195
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 18:04:51 +0000 (22:04 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 18:22:25 +0000 (22:22 +0400)
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/formatting/Wrap.java

index 4db30f23d326dada6864362d537ddfb5833c119c..cbc633ce12c8d8d88f926500db4b7e34051839f4 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,31 @@ public abstract class Wrap {
 
   private static WrapFactory myFactory;
 
+  /**
+   * @deprecated    use {@link WrapType#ALWAYS} instead
+   */
+  @Deprecated
+  public static WrapType ALWAYS = WrapType.ALWAYS;
+
+  /**
+   * @deprecated    use {@link WrapType#NORMAL} instead
+   */
+  @Deprecated
+  public static WrapType NORMAL = WrapType.NORMAL;
+
+  /**
+   * @deprecated    use {@link WrapType#NONE} instead
+   */
+  @Deprecated
+  public static WrapType NONE = WrapType.NONE;
+
+  /**
+   * @deprecated    use {@link WrapType#CHOP_DOWN_IF_LONG} instead
+   */
+  @SuppressWarnings({"UnusedDeclaration"})
+  @Deprecated
+  public static WrapType CHOP_DOWN_IF_LONG = WrapType.CHOP_DOWN_IF_LONG;
+
   static void setFactory(WrapFactory factory) {
     myFactory = factory;
   }