fixed exception in attach detector with shmem transport
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:52:37 +0000 (19:52 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:54:01 +0000 (19:54 +0300)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/internal/DebugAttachDetector.java

index fa26c56b806bdd3b22837b39e72b8c7e4bcff80f..b4b78b08974a65056977fe7dea7b5bcb81d8ad65 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ public class DebugAttachDetector {
     if (!ApplicationManagerEx.getApplicationEx().isInternal() || "true".equals(System.getProperty("idea.debug.mode"))) return;
 
     for (String argument : ManagementFactory.getRuntimeMXBean().getInputArguments()) {
     if (!ApplicationManagerEx.getApplicationEx().isInternal() || "true".equals(System.getProperty("idea.debug.mode"))) return;
 
     for (String argument : ManagementFactory.getRuntimeMXBean().getInputArguments()) {
-      if (argument.startsWith("-agentlib:jdwp")) {
+      if (argument.startsWith("-agentlib:jdwp") && argument.contains("transport=dt_socket")) {
         String[] params = argument.split(",");
         for (String param : params) {
           if (param.startsWith("address")) {
         String[] params = argument.split(",");
         for (String param : params) {
           if (param.startsWith("address")) {