IDEA-140524 Throwable at com.intellij.ide.util.gotoByName.GotoActionItemProvider...
authorSergey Malenkov <sergey.malenkov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 14:01:27 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
committerSergey Malenkov <sergey.malenkov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 14:04:17 +0000 (17:04 +0300)
move configurable-based providers to XMLs where the corresponding configurable is declared


No differences found