SteppingTest refactoring
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:46:16 +0000 (19:46 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 17:45:25 +0000 (20:45 +0300)
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/SuspendContextRunnable.java

index 6df6a1463d7170211cbfe29881abde9b1bab7b1d..671bd9813bb993d6f4ccd6d5ea29316a7f7fd81f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2000-2009 JetBrains s.r.o.
+ * Copyright 2000-2015 JetBrains s.r.o.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -15,8 +15,6 @@
  */
 package com.intellij.debugger.engine;
 
-import com.intellij.debugger.engine.SuspendContextImpl;
-
 public interface SuspendContextRunnable  {
   void run(SuspendContextImpl suspendContext) throws Exception;
 }